The A-Side Live Chat: Jan Błachowicz’s win, Israel Adesanya’s future, Petr Yan’s DQ loss, UFC 259 fallout, more

WWE​ Superstar Big E joins José Youngs and E. Casey Leydon to react to some of the biggest stories in MMA.

Some POSSIBLE topics include fallout from UFC 259​, Jan Blachowicz’s win over Israel Adesanya, Amanda Nunes’ TKO over Megan Anderson, Petr Yan’s DQ loss to Aljamain Sterling, and more.

The three will also look ahead to UFC Vegas 21 this weekend, headlined by Leon Edwards vs. Belal Muhammad.

There’s plenty to talk about, so join us at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, March 10.

As usual, we will answer any questions you might have if you post them in the comments below. For the comments you deem the most deserving, please click the “rec” button. Comments in green will get first priority.

Audio-only versions of the podcast can be found on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher and YouTube.